Menu
fr en Phone +33 (0)4 71 48 26 47 Access Aurillac

Set out on a journey of discovery

through the wild landscapes of Cantal

Bathed in the light of Aurillac

A charming hotel with a pool

Looking to find peace of mind on a restorative break? Located 10 minutes from the old town centre of Aurillac, in a quiet neighbourhood, Hotel La Thomasse has plenty to recommend it. Behind a façade covered in ivy, this early 19th century farmhouse is full of bright, airy spaces which combine old-fashioned charm with a contemporary spirit.After the perfect night’s sleep, make the most of the hotel's facilities: bar, cosy lounge, large terrace, leafy park and outdoor pool.

At the heart of the stunning region of Cantal, Hotel La Thomasse invites you to experience a different pace of life! Between the Causses du Quercy regional park and the Volcans d’Auvergne regional park, our hotel is a charming place to stay for anyone visiting the region - travellers, pilgrims, lovers of the great outdoors, and adventurers alike. The nearby Monts du Cantal, the largest volcanic range in Europe is home to a grandiose mosaic of landscapes and vistas.

 

Peaceful nights

Calm, comfort and charm

The hotel counts 21 comfortable rooms decorated in warm, relaxing tones. They are bright, spacious and plush, perfect for kicking back and relaxing after a long day exploring the region. Rooms accommodate 1 to 4 guests.

Our rooms
Services & facilities
Pets welcome
Free Wi-Fi
Internet facility
Non-smoking rooms
Outdoor pool
Private car park
Park /Terrace
Lounge bar
Newspapers available
Seminar room

Menu
fr en Tél. +33 (0)4 71 48 26 47 Accès Aurillac

Invitation à tous les voyages

au cœur des paysages sauvages du Cantal

Dans la lumière d’Aurillac

Hôtel de charme avec piscine

Envie d’une parenthèse douillette dans un environnement agréable et calme. A 10 minutes à pied du centre historique d'Aurillac, dans un quartier résidentiel empreint de quiétude, l'Hôtel La Thomasse dévoile ses atouts. Derrière une façade couverte de lierre, l'ancien corps de ferme du début XIXe abrite de beaux espaces lumineux alliant charme du passé et esprit contemporain. Pour que vos journées soient aussi belles que vos nuits : bar, salon cosy, grande terrasse, parc fleuri et piscine extérieure.

Au cœur d’un département merveilleux, le Cantal, l’Hôtel La Thomasse invite à la douceur de vivre ! Situé entre le Parc naturel régional des Causses du Quercy et le Parc naturel régional des Volcans d’Auvergne, l’hôtel offre un pied-à-terre de charme pour tous, voyageurs, pèlerins, amoureux de la nature, amateurs de sensations et d’émotions fortes. A proximité, les Monts du Cantal, le plus grand massif volcanique d’Europe, dévoilent une mosaïque de paysages et de reliefs grandioses.

Nuits bercées de douceur

Confort, joli décor et zénitude

L’hôtel met à votre disposition 21 chambres confortables aux tons doux et reposants pouvant accueillir de 1 à 4 personnes. Spacieuses et lumineuses, elles sont de véritables cocons douillets. Quel bonheur de pouvoir se détendre après une longue journée d’échappée belle dans la région.

Nos chambres

Services & Prestations
Animaux admis
Animaux admis
WiFi gratuit
WIFI gratuit
Coin Internet
Coin Internet
Chambres non-fumeurs
Chambres non-fumeurs
Piscine extérieure
Piscine extérieure
Parking privé
Parking privé
Parc
Parc/Terrasse
Bar / Salon
Bar / Salon
Journaux à disposition
Journaux à disposition
Salle de séminaire
Salle de séminaire